Blog#3

this week i learned that i dont have a good british accent but i do have a good irish accent. i learned about how people have alter ego’s because they dont feel good about them selves. i also learned a new word from the vocab journal. something i found confusing was the quote analysis because i really dont like that kind of stuff. what i liked about this week was those questions for homework. Another thing i found confusing was why san francisco weather is so bi-polar and my spanish teacher alwasys passes me up when he is getting ready to stamp do nows. i mean i do the damn do nows and he always seem to pass me up. i think he’s scared of me but why mrs. manalo isnt scared of me and she’s like 4ft. i also heard about that weak ass superbowl and how roger godell(nfl commissioner) plans the super bowl and how the nfl is corrupt like the goverment on 24 and prison break.

Leave a comment